Per quasiasi informazioni e per presentare le pratiche puoi contattare gli sportelli EBTT presenti in Toscana

  • Arezzo arezzo@ebtt.it
  • Chianciano Terme chianciano@ebtt.it
  • Firenze firenze@ebtt.it
  • Firenze 2 firenze2@ebtt.it
  • Grosseto grosseto@ebtt.it
  • Isola d’Elba elba@ebtt.it
  • Livorno livorno@ebtt.it
  • Lucca lucca@ebtt.it
  • Massa massa@ebtt.it
  • Montecatini Terme montecatini@ebtt.it
  • Pisa pisa@ebtt.it
  • Pistoia pistoia@ebtt.it
  • Prato prato@ebtt.it
  • San Vincenzo livorno2@ebtt.it
  • Siena siena@ebtt.it
  • Versilia versilia@ebtt.it